Hey everyone, check out our new Republic Towny spawn!

Can you find the Fire Ferret?

All credits for the beautiful updated Kyoshi goes to our fantastic build team!


STACKING REMOVAL TOMORROW

This is a quick reminder that mob and spawner stacking will be removed from Republic Towny tomorrow, February 15th at 9AM PST (12PM EST, 11AM CST).

Spawners that are not unstacked and are lost during this plugin change will not be refunded. Make an effort to unstack your spawners NOW! Place them apart from other spawners so they are in stacks of 1, or keep spawners in your inventory until after the plugin change.

This deadline was extended from our initial Febuaray 14th deadline to accomodate in stragglers!

Happy Playing!